Motivational Quotes About Healthy Living To Encourage Your Weight Loss

Here are some great upbeat motivational quotes to help you lose weight for good.

1. “If it was about knowledge, we would all be skinny and rich. It’s not about what you know but what you do!”

2. “The distance between who am I am and who I want to be is only separated by what I do!”

3. “The only bad workout is the one that didn’t happen.”

4. “To change your body you must first change your mind.”

5. “Someone busier than you is running right now.”

6. “Working out is never convenient. But neither is illness, diabetes and obesity!”

7. “I don’t stop when I’m tired, I stop when I’m DONE!”

8. “I don’t work hard because I hate my body. I workout because I love it!”

9. “Get comfortable with being uncomfortable!”

10. “When it burns, is when you’re just getting started. That’s when you get stronger!”

11. “If you have 30 minutes for Facebook, you have 1 hour for the gym!”

12. “The best way to predict your health is to create it.”

13. “You can’t run from all your problems, but it will help you lose weight.”

14. “Get started as if you are motivated. Pretend. And the motivation will come!”

15. “Excuses don’t burn calories.”

For plenty more on the go and fitness content, check out www.clubsfit.com.

Leave a comment